Proudly Supporting Tasman Rugby

The Official Website of the

Latest News

Nelson College aim for national Condor 7s honours [Nelson Mail]

Nelson College will head to the BNZ Condor Sevens still searching for their first ever title.

Positive changes to Tasman Trophy [Marlborough Express]

The Tasman Rugby Union announced its draw for the 2015 season at the weekend and, among several changes from last season's format, will be the staging of a final on June 13.

Sevens selectors have plenty of sorting out to do [Nelson Mail]

The Turf Hotel Tasman Sevens 16-man squad for the South Island qualifying tournament will be named on Monday.