Proudly Supporting Tasman Rugby

The Official Website of the

Latest News

Nelson to face Marist in the NPD Tasman Trophy Final

Nelson will meet Marist in the Tasman Trophy final next weekend after both sides booked their berths with hard fought semi final wins. A first half blitz saw Nelson register a 37-19 win over Renwick at a muddy Neale Park, while Marist held off a strong challenge from Waimea Old Boys to sneak home 26-20.

Moutere crowned Senior Women champions

Moutere are Tasman women’s rugby champs after their come-from-behind win over Waimea Old Boys in the competition final at Lansdowne Park. The Magpies, unbeaten throughout the season and defending champions, were put under immense pressure by a gritty Waimea outfit, before prevailing 22-14 courtesy of two late tries.

MBC Old Boys take our Marlborough Div 2 title

Defending champions Marlborough Boys’ College Old Boys scored a hard-fought 22-14 win over Renwick, after leading 16-3 at halftime.

Latest Draws

Latest Standings