Proudly Supporting Tasman Rugby

The Official Website of the

Latest News

Tasman Under 20's squad named

All players are to assemble with training gear at Tasman Rugby Union at 10.30am on Sunday. Unavailable players must contact manager Steve Curtis 027-778-2784.

Billie Collins (Awatere), Willie Alaiasa, Gareth Smith (Central), Kent Strange (Collingwood), Mike Wells (Huia), Reuben Northover, Connor McKinnon-Stevenson, Peter Brown, Latham Jones (Marist), Nathan Oakley, Jake Cresswell, Regan Marshall (Moutere), Nathan Baxter (Nelson), Jade Bevan (Renwick), Paul Tasker, Lucuster Mati, Manu Parkin (Riwaka), Patrick Tafili-Reid (Stoke), Tyler Kearns, Jackson Harvey, Riley Johnstone (Wanderers), Daniel Hytongue, Jordan Murphy, Jay Wright, Tom Cross (WOB).

Tasman's Moana Forbes named in NZ Women's 7's for Fiji

Big congrats to Tasman's own Moana Forbes on making the New Zealand Women’s 7’s Squad to play in the Fiji International 7’s – August 3-4. Go 4 Gold!

Finalists found for Wadsco Premier Division in Marlborough

Crafar Crouch Waitohi and BNZ Partners Harlequins will contest next Saturday's Wasdco Marlborough premier club rugby grand final following hard-fought semifinal victories.

In the early match at Lansdowne Park No 1, Waitohi won a nail-biting clash against Biddy Kate's Central 15-14 while for the second successive week, Harlequins came from behind to beat Awatere 27-16.

Latest Draws

Latest Standings