Proudly Supporting Tasman Rugby

The Official Website of the

Latest News

Waimea Old Boys Claim Nelson Bays Div 1 Title in Extra Time

The unprecedented rivalry that is Waimea Old Boys vs Marist in 2019 wrote another thrilling chapter in the saga at Trafalgar Park this afternoon with Waimea OB crowned the Car Company Nelson Bays Rugby Champions.

Waimea Women win E'stel Tasman Trophy

Waimea OB Women 27 def Moutere 17 in a highly enterprising encounter at Trafalgar Park.

Sub-Union Division 1 Semi-Final Match Reports

The Car Company Nelson Bays Div 1
- Marist 46 Stoke 24, Waimea Old Boys 29 Wanderers 20
Motorworld Marlborough Div 1
- Central 30 East Coast 16, Waitohi 29 Renwick 22

Latest Draws

Latest Standings

Latest Results