Proudly Supporting Tasman Rugby


Tasman HP squad named for Hawke's Bay pre-season match

The Tasman HP squad has been named to play a pre season game against Hawkes Bay on Wednesday, 15th May.


The first training is on Monday, 15th April at 6.30pm in Nelson (Venue TBC).

Nelson Rugby Football Club

·            Kershawl Sykes-Martin, Sosefo Vaka, Mitch Barry, Willi Havili, Nick Foxley

Marist Rugby Club

·            Sam Moli, Julius Togafau, Jacob Norris, Te Puoho Stephens, Taina Fox-Matamua, Jamie Spowart

Stoke Rugby Club

·           Blair Prinsep, Te Ahiwaru Cirikidaveta, Anty Burnett, Rupena Parkinson
Waimea Old Boys

·           Max Fraine, Eden Beech, Lemeki Cagialau, Campbell Parata, Michael Stringer, Caleb Coventry

Kahurangi Rugby Club

·           Tim Sail

Renwick Rugby Club

·           Quinn Harrison-Jones, Mike Vaeno

Central Rugby Club

·           Braden Stewart, Timoci Tavatavanawai

Moutere Rugby Club

·           Ben Finau

Waitohi Rugby Club

·           Fetuli Paea, Sosaia Tokai, Taine Cragg – Love

Wanderers Rugby Club

·           Ryan Coxon

The following players have been selected in the development group that will attend trainings and will be used as injury cover.

·           Matt Graham Williams (Lincoln University), Taine Robinson (Marist), Apetone Vaka (Wanderers), Saul Lewis (Nelson), Joe Scott (Stoke), Naoki Morita (East Coast), Shohei Nonaki (East Coast)

Unavailable due to injury

  Jack Grooby (Stoke), Mike Curry (Moutere), Isaiah Miller (Nelson), Isaac Salmon (Nelson), Caleb Havili (Marist)

Please contact Chris Goodman on 021 02554287 if you have any questions