Proudly Supporting Tasman Rugby

Club Child Protection Contacts

TRU JUNIOR RUGBY CHILD PROTECTION CONTACTS
ROLE ORGANISATION NAME PHONE MOBILE EMAIL
NZ POLICE If a child is in immediate danger, please call 111
ORANGA TAMARIKI - Ministry for Children 0508 326 459 or email contact@mvcot.govt.nz
Child Protection Advisor TASMAN RUGBY UNION Kahu Marfell (03) 546 3378 027 249 2332 kahu@tasmanrugby.co.nz
Club Child Protection Contact
AWATERE Michelle Renner 021 128 4096 michelle.a.renner@gmail.com
CENTRAL Paddy Dowling principal@stmb.school.nz
HARLEQUINS Wendy Lindstrom 021 954 759 wendy.lindstrom74@gmail.com
HUIA
Kendall Riley 027 416 5291 kendall.riley@ravensdown.co.nz
Kelly Atkin 027 414 4873 huiajab@gmail.com
MARIST Kirsten Taylor 027 772 4469 office@nbd.co.nz
MOTUEKA UNITED Stephen Stout 027 458 2381 stevetraceylee@hotmail.com
MOUTERE Mark Tagget 021 0450427 tag.jacqui@xtra.co.nz 
MURCHISON Bob Pugh (03) 523 9970 027 5239500 rdpugh@xtra.co.nz 
NELSON Shane Graham 027 2809125 grahs@tpk.govt.nz
PELORUS Amber Templeman jason.amber.templeman@gmail.com
RANGERS Emily McDougall 027 2872352 emilyandchris@slingshot.co.nz
RENWICK Kelly Canning 275046836 canningclan78@gmail.com
RIWAKA Amanda Davis 027 9175852 amanda@brooklyn.school.nz
STOKE Grahame Andrews 027 547 4003 grahame.andrews@nelsonpine.co.nz
TAKAKA Michael Reynish (03) 525 7252 027 2757029 mikefctakaka@xtra.co.nz
TAPAWERA Gary Omlo 027 3342993 graderomlo@gmail.com
WAIMEA OLD BOYS Rachael Fraine 0274 397 571 waimeaoldboysrugby@gmail.com
WAITOHI Dailee Giles 021 521 5575 waitohi.jab@gmail.com
WANDERERS Todd Brodie 027 4153999 todd.brodie@brightwater.school.nz 
For more information
Local Services familyservices.govt.nz/directory
New Zealand Rugby communityrugby.co.nz/child-protection
If your club does not have a Child Protection contact person, please contact the TRU Child Protection Advisor - Kahu Marfell