Proudly Supporting Tasman Rugby

The Official Website of the

Latest News

Bayleys Tasman Trophy to commence May 11 [Marl Express]


Saturday, May 11: Crafar Crouch Waitohi v Enza Riwaka, Waitohi Domain; Moutere v Accessman Stoke, Awarua Park; Awatere v Galbraith Nelson, Seddon Domain; Star Garter Waimea OB a bye. Harlequins v Taylors Wanderers, Lansdowne; Wakatu Marist v Renwick, Trafalgar (TBC); New World Huia v Central, Sports Park Mot.

Saturday, May 18: Accessman Stoke v Star Garter Waimea OB, Greenmeadows; Enza Riwaka v Awatere, Riwaka; Galbraith Nelson v Moutere, Trafalgar (TBC); Crafar Crouch Waitohi a bye. Renwick v New World Huia, Renwick; Central v Harlequins, Lansdowne; Taylors Wanderers v Wakatu Marist, Brightwater.

Saturday, May 25: Crafar Crouch Waitohi v Awatere, Waitohi Domain; Galbraith Nelson v Star Garter Waimea OB, Trafalgar (TBC); Moutere v Enza Riwaka, Awarua Park; Accessman Stoke a bye. New World Huia v Wakatu Marist, Sports Park Mot; Taylors Wanderers v Central, Brightwater; Harlequins v Renwick, Lansdowne.

Tuesday, May 28: Galbraith Nelson v Accessman Stoke, T

Regional provincial unions to run Crusaders [Stuff]

The provincial unions and foundation members of the team - Canterbury, West Coast, Tasman, Mid Canterbury, Buller and South Canterbury - have formed a new limited liability company, which will run the franchise

ITM Cup format for 2013 confirmed [NZRU]

The New Zealand Rugby Union (NZRU) today announced that following consultation with ITM Cup Provincial Unions, the competition will begin on the weekend of 17 August 2013 and will run for nine weeks followed by semifinals and Finals.